Spotify Update

Ah well. If Spotify are going to offer a FREE trial month of their “Premium” service then why wouldn’t you take advantage. So of course I did. Means I get unlimited music on my laptop and phone for the next 30 days. No adverts and I can download and listen in offline mode. Thanks Spotify !

Note: If you take this free trial out then remember that if you don’t cancel before the 30 days runs out they will take your first monthly payment of £9.99. I have already set up multiple calendar alerts on my phone to remind me when the trial is nearly up.

Leave a Reply

