Black Friday Deals

orderconfirmationThe confirmation email made it clear:

Delivery in Seven Days. No Cancellations.

Eyes briefly flickered from the screen as the neighbour’s dog growled;

Watched as dark clouds tumbled past the window.

And waited.

trifecta

These 33 words form my entry into the Trifextra 96 challenge. I had this idea almost straight away, but it took ages for me to fit it into 33 words. I confess the premise is quite subtle so I hope people will get what’s going on/down!

20 thoughts on “Black Friday Deals

Leave a Reply

